PG Music Home
I have had a sleepless night and a major problem with Biab being continually deleted by AVG. I am a paid user of AVG, although after their useless support I won't be for much longer.
After a lot of experimenting I have found out the deletion was caused by Identity Protection. Now I'm not a techie but I am worried that Biab is causing AVG a problem. What is there in Biab and Realband that is causing the activiation?
Tim,

In what directory/folder do you have BIAB installed?

Regards,
Noel
"In what directory/folder do you have BIAB installed?"

Noel
c:\BB
and realband in C:\realband
as per the install
Why? What am I missing?
Nothing, Tim. It occurred to me that you might have installed it into one of the protected folders like "c:\program files" etc. I can see that that's not the case.

Noel
thanks, I was worried there for a moment.
So I am full circle to the subject. What is causing the problem? Is it that AVG is right and PG software is revealing my identity to PG or worse a TP via a hidden trojan, or is AVG badly programmed?
For the security of your computer you should be making the choice on how you want to proceed. Whether you want our program to be let through the anti-virus or not. If you do want to I can certainly assist you with that if you would like to give me a call on the support line.