PG Music Home
Posted By: Mike sings Blown away by BiaB 2016 - 01/06/16 09:56 PM
I've been using BiaB EverythingPak since 2007 and have been updating every year 'till 2013. The past two years I didn't have the opportunity to update and, since I was completely happy with the content, didn't feel I missed out that much.

How wrong PG proved me to be...

I got to update (upgrade) to BiaB UltraPlusPak 2016 and I was completely blown away. The GUI is upgrated, the functionality is enhanced and all the new Realtracks... Just wow!

In the past three years I didn't get around to writing music and visiting these forums all that much. Now I have some time to do what I love to do, and BiaB is there to help and inspire me. Thank you Team PG for making such a great tool as BiaB!

Grtz. Mike
Posted By: rharv Re: Blown away by BiaB 2016 - 01/06/16 11:18 PM
Mike,
Glad you have some time now to enjoy music again.
Some of us take it for granted, some of us complain, and it's nice to hear from someone who has been away for awhile.

BiaB/RB is indeed fascinating and one of a kind.
Realtracks rule. Have fun!
Posted By: Guitarhacker Re: Blown away by BiaB 2016 - 01/07/16 10:13 AM
I've been a faithful updater for many years, and I'm still impressed each year with the new things.... so I can imagine that what you just experienced was pretty freaking awesome.
Posted By: Kemmrich Re: Blown away by BiaB 2016 - 01/07/16 11:38 AM
I need to get around to installing my new 2016 version. I skipped the 2015 update, so I am looking forward to a host of new RT's.

I never got the sampletank and super-midi's stuff going, I will have to figure that out, too.
Posted By: jford Re: Blown away by BiaB 2016 - 01/07/16 12:03 PM
Hi, Mike -

Looking forward to seeing more posting, as well as your helpfulness as in the past, from you.