PG Music Home
Posted By: Wiz Song done with BIAB 2010 - 01/22/10 12:09 AM
www One

Is a song I have just done with BIAB 2010.

I used BIAB for the drums and the bass, the guitars and vocals are mine.

I am really impressed with BIAB and for the home singer songrwriter guitar player..its fantastic.

cheeers

Wiz
Posted By: Jeff Payne Re: Song done with BIAB 2010 - 01/22/10 12:26 AM
I am a professional musician, making a very comfortable living, and, in my opinion, you have done a very good job with this song.

You obviously have some highly polished production and writing chops. Please post more.
Posted By: Muzic Trax Re: Song done with BIAB 2010 - 01/22/10 12:46 AM
Wiz,

This is outstanding !! Fantastic job with this production, first class all the way brother !!!

Biab is a hoot. Glad to see you are having fun with it.

Trax
Posted By: DrDan Re: Song done with BIAB 2010 - 01/22/10 12:52 AM
Pro Vocals - you should be very gratefuly - you have been blessed with a voice.
And it sounds like you have not squandered your gift. Thanks for sharing. Lets hear some more.
Posted By: Mac Re: Song done with BIAB 2010 - 01/22/10 01:19 AM
Sounds good, Wiz!

--Mac
Posted By: Noel96 Re: Song done with BIAB 2010 - 01/22/10 01:46 AM
Wow! Professional all the way. Your song was a real pleasure to listen to.
Noel
Posted By: Wiz Re: Song done with BIAB 2010 - 01/22/10 02:08 AM
Thanks everyone...

also, everyone knows its a cover right...8)...I didnt write it....wish I did....8)...

thanks again for checking it out...

I am starting to get my head around using BIAB, and incorporating it into my work flow...its taken a while...its not the most simple program I have ever used...LOL..8)

but, the results are great..

thanks again

Wiz
Posted By: FirstBassman Re: Song done with BIAB 2010 - 01/22/10 02:29 AM

Very, very nice, Wiz.

Just to show you how old I am, I thought it was going to be the Three Dog Night song.
Posted By: George Nelson Re: Song done with BIAB 2010 - 01/22/10 11:23 AM