PG Music Home
My very first video I've never done one before, its basic but I thought this was a song that would suit a video, if you want a wee look.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=133C9asZjKA&feature=youtu.be

Any comments , help, guidance on the song /video would be welcome.

Thanks I have the bug for video now.

stay safe,Take care.
'beatmaster'...

Everything comes together in your song, As the Night Falls, sir.

The music sounds like something out of the folk-rock era of the 60's and 70's, but a little quieter to allow the empathy and support you are rounding up for the 'front-line' health workers and doctors to be heard.

Your voice was youthful-sounding, and clear. Although the video was a perfect visual complement to your lyrics, I really didn't pay much attention to the images in it as I did to the lyrics and the music because they were memorable enough for me to envision my own thought-pictures in my own head (and heart, too smile ). That's how genuine the sentiments in your song felt to me.

It's a little boat of good will and hope in a sea of troubling awareness of what COVID-19 is doing to the human community all over the world.

Truly,

LOREN

A very nice tribute beatmaster! Really good job on the vocals and a great music bed to carry the lyrics! Thanks, Torrey
Nicely done, does have a 60's Gerry & The Pacemakers feel.

The video is good and the lyrics heartfelt.

Good work.

Peter
Loren

Thanks very much for your comments, you have made my day.

Thank You.
Well done! The lyrics are perfect for the times, and your voice carries the message well, beatmnaster.
Torrey

Thank you Sir!
beatmaster,
Clear mix and well sunged. I would prefer a more fuller drum sound, but that is a matter of taste. Nice tribute!
A good friend, doctor from NY just successfully recovered from covid last week. He put his life on the line to save people he never knew. That what defines a "hero" in my book. Doctors need all the support they can get. Thank you for sharing.

Misha.