PG Music Home
Posted By: prc Gospel Pianist - 01/03/09 08:35 PM
PGMusic has stopped selling Gospel Pianist
Do you know where I can find a copy?
Thanks.................prc
Posted By: toucher Re: Gospel Pianist - 01/09/09 05:47 PM
maybe ebay or craigs list, something like that. Not sure of the licensing issues when buy used software though.

toucher
Posted By: Mel Maguire Re: Gospel Pianist - 01/27/09 07:54 PM
In case pg is reading this, I'd like to second prc in wanting to buy Gospel Pianist. Please would someone from pg explain why it's no longer available? Thanks
Posted By: ptmcgraw Re: Gospel Pianist - 01/30/09 12:34 PM
I would also like to buy a copy of Gospel Pianist. I had a copy about 10 years ago and lost in while moving across country from California to Georgia. I just loved that collection of fantastic Christian music! I would pay $200 for a copy.

Paul McGraw
paultmcgraw@bellsouth.net
Posted By: kenman125 Re: Gospel Pianist - 04/11/09 07:46 PM
I am a newbie so, if I am doing things wrong please forgive me. Were you ever able to find the program? If you did, where can I find it?
Posted By: abaudio Re: Gospel Pianist - 04/11/09 10:48 PM
Hmmm? Sounds interesting? What's that exactly?
Posted By: toucher Re: Gospel Pianist - 05/18/09 02:55 PM
Its a program somewhat like guitar star or blues pianist. It's a program to help you learn how to play the gospel style of piano and includes many popular gospel songs in what I'm guessing would be midi form. Pg has stopped producing it. Must be some licensing thing. I've never seen them respond to request for discontinued products.

There are a few people who would like to own it I think.
Posted By: kgrant1504 Re: Gospel Pianist - 11/28/09 02:29 AM