PG Music Home
Posted By: Marty Wittmann New Song I'm So In Love With You - 02/09/11 08:15 PM
Hello Friends,
I have been away working and have missed all on the forum. I have just completed a new R&B tune and would like to get your comments. I have never written in this genre before. Be gentle....LOL

I'm So In Love With You

Smooth Jazz Ev16 Ballad style with RealTracks, featuring:

<Piano, Electric, Rhythm SmoothBallad Ev16 065>
<Bass, Electric, SmoothBallad Ev16 065>
<SmoothJazzBallad^1-XStHHt,SnRide> RealDrums

Thanks, Marty

Baby,Baby, Baby, I'm so in love with you
I knew right from the start, you're my dream that came true
We were meant to be together, two hearts that beat as one
We're on a stairway to the stars and we’ve only just begun.

Baby, Baby, Baby, I'm so in love with you
It was your sweet Love, that came to my rescue.
You lifted my up soul, you made me smile again,
Oh Baby, I knew right there and then.

Chorus:

I'm so in love with you,
I can't change the way I feel.
You know I'll always belong to you.
Two hearts with a dream, that holds together
a love our world has never seen.

I knew right from the start, you're why I feel like I do
We'll always be together, two hearts that beat as one
We're on a stairway to the stars and we’ve only just begun.

You make my world complete when you do the things you do
I'll never let you go, you made all my dreams come true
Posted By: Sundance Re: New Song I'm So In Love With You - 02/10/11 01:48 AM
Oh Marty,

What a beautiful track.... love the arrangement....so romantic....just perfect for valentine's day. Sounds great to me.
Posted By: rsdean Re: New Song I'm So In Love With You - 02/10/11 03:09 AM
Marty, this is excellent - so smooth, jazzy and it swings a bit! Very nice - I really enjoyed it.

Bob
Posted By: Steve Young Re: New Song I'm So In Love With You - 02/10/11 08:17 PM
Marty,

Good job! Just needs some "shooby-doo's & doo-wops" to complete it.
Like Bob said, really smooth and jazzy. I like it.

Steve