PG Music Home
Posted By: TuneMonger Don't You - 09/01/20 06:51 PM
Here's my latest:

https://soundcloud.com/user-770148857/dont-you

RealTracks in style: 1434:Bass, Electric, JazzFunkPoppy Ev16 110
RealTracks in style: 2203:Guitar, Electric, Soloist PopPromiseBrent Ev16 100
RealTracks in style: 1686:Guitar, Electric, Rhythm PopPromiseCrispA-B Ev16 100
RealTracks in style: ~1436:Guitar, Electric, Rhythm JazzFunkGroovinMute Ev16 110
RealTracks in song: 2810:Piano, Acoustic, Rhythm SmoothSoulFast16thsMike Ev16 110
RealDrums [in Song:JazzFunkGroovin^1-a:HHSdStk, b:HHSnr

The singer is Chels from fiverr.

Lyrics:

Yeah, it's getting where I notice, every little thing you do, I'll bet the same is true for you,
I'd like to know just where we're going, what about this thing, is it real or just a fling
I'm no expert on the subject, but I think what we've got here is good
Good enough to seal the deal, and I hope I'm understood

Don't you make me sad, don't you make me cry,
Don't you make me up and leave you for another guy
Don't you make me sad, don't you make me blue
Don't you know I wanna spend all of my time with you.

Comes a point where everybody, needs to know what's up ahead,
Don't you make me sad, don't you make me cry,
Let's both stand here crying happy tears instead

Are we ready for this moment, there's no turning back, and that's a scary fact,
Lotta people get their hopes up, but somehow they fail, and leave a messy trail,
I don't have those kinds of answers, I only know what I feel now
Has to last us for a lifetime, and surely it will somehow.
Posted By: David Snyder Re: Don't You - 09/01/20 07:04 PM

Great sound on this man!

The singer is wonderful.

Love the mix.
Posted By: Frankp Re: Don't You - 09/01/20 07:06 PM
That's really cool. The vocals really make your tune shine, great job on the vocals. Love the chorus, very singable.
Posted By: SpaceDog Re: Don't You - 09/01/20 09:35 PM
Very nice song. I agree, the vocals are wonderful.

SD