how do I toggle new toolbar on and off?

Posted by: earl kirby

how do I toggle new toolbar on and off? - 02/26/21 04:06 PM

I can't believe how complicated such a simple program can be. Maybe it's just part of getting older (77) I have been going vack and forth between the old and the new top tool bar since updating to 2021 but today I'm having a complete brain fart and can't remember the command.

Also realize the more I use stuff the more things I find out are great features. Discovered the dur and fill options on the intro box. Wow! Such a great feature! Much nicer than the 2 or 4 bar created intros.
Posted by: Matt Finley

Re: how do I toggle new toolbar on and off? - 02/26/21 04:11 PM

You can go back and forth by Ctrl + T

Or, click the icon.
Posted by: earl kirby

Re: how do I toggle new toolbar on and off? - 02/26/21 04:18 PM

thanks Matt. I knew it was something simple
Posted by: Noel96

Re: how do I toggle new toolbar on and off? - 02/27/21 05:00 AM

Earl,

It's also under the "Window" menu as "Fullscreen Chordsheet View".

Regards,
Noel
Posted by: VideoTrack

Re: how do I toggle new toolbar on and off? - 02/27/21 08:57 AM

These two buttons also change the screen layout: