?
Thank you guys. I’ll try it.

Band-in-a-Box for Windows
?
Enthusiast
OP Offline
Enthusiast
?
Now I’m able to record my voice just one take at the time on my bb file. I can’t check anything on the file before recording. Cuz it disturbs starting timings of bars. Just record my voice. No second take nothing else but one take. If I want more takes I shut the program off. Open it again and do one take recording again. My voice track still playback micro second later than other track. And wav file that automatically saved only has voice track. It’s still not usable function as it is. Why me?

As far as Reaper issue, I’m still studying about it. I’ll install it soon.

Last edited by ライミン; 01/09/20 09:23 AM.
Expert
Expert
Don't buy a DAW - you shouldn't need to. You should be able to do what you want in BIAB and RB. Did you use an ASIO driver? Can you describe the equipment you are using?

are you recording through an audio usb interface or plugging a mic straight into the pc?

i am worried that you might not solve a basic problem before you take the plunge and go for some other program like Reaper only to find you have the same problem.

you say you used to record your voice. what program and what equipment? you might have made a quantum leap in terms of what you are trying to do. we can help but more information would be helpful.

perhaps we're all too far ahead of ourselves suggesting solutions when the issue might be simple and basic

?
Enthusiast
OP Offline
Enthusiast
?
Hi Bob,

>perhaps we're all too far ahead of ourselves suggesting solutions when the issue might be simple and basic

I got a feeling it’s exactly what you are saying. I just want simply record my voice on my bb file. But I never done it before. I plug in my simple microphone into my PC.

>You should be able to do what you want in BIAB and RB.