Yes all that can be done, as you update it will save the old version to a folder.
Then Help > Restart > BB 734 (this menu will display the old versions in that folder)
it will then start that version from the menu and close the current version.
_________________________
ReaTrak Biab & Plugin in Reaper
Why Worry (all BB).mp3