Previous Thread
Index
Next Thread
Print Thread
Go To
Band-in-a-Box for Windows
PWeldon Offline OP
OP Offline
Hello ... I am relatively new to BIAB, having purchased it about a month ago. So far I have found the software relatively intuitive for what I have been using it for, which is primarily to create backing tracks. I have knocked out quite a few backing tracks already and am having fun with the software. I realize I am barely scratching the surface of what the software can do. It does seem a little intimidating with regards to the GUI.