Print Thread
Go To
#730140 09/02/22 09:51 AM
Beginners Forum
D
DanHart Offline OP
OP Offline
D
I'm new to BIAB though I did have it several years ago. It has progressed a lot since I had it.
I'm willing to pay a reasonable fee to someone to spend a couple of hours with me - zoom - to get me up and running quickly. anyone interested? I have a Mac version

DanHart #730142 09/02/22 10:01 AM
Beginners Forum
Veteran
Online Content
Veteran
Hi DanHart, and welcome to the forum. Interestingly there is another similar request and it's on the forum where I think you will get better attention, for Mac users. Because there are some differences between the Mac and Windows version, and the setup is different, I think you should post there: https://www.pgmusic.com/forums/ubbthreads.php?ubb=postlist&Board=39&page=1

BIAB 2024 Win Audiophile. Software: Studio One 6.5 Pro, Swam horns, Acoustica-7, Notion 6; Win 11 Home. Hardware: Intel i9, 32 Gb; Roland Integra-7, Presonus Studio 192, Presonus Faderport 8, Royer 121, Adam Sub8 & Neumann 120 monitors
Beginners Forum
D
DanHart Offline OP
OP Offline
D
Hi Matt

thanks for your reply. I took your suggestion. We'll see. I'm in the NY Hudson valley - Putnam County. and I spend time each summer near Lake George - 4th Lake which is near Lake Luzerne / Hadley. I'm going up to Glens Falls this week. Any chance you could help me with BIAB?

Dan. 914 329 3819. in case you care to chat!!!

DanHart #730205 09/02/22 03:29 PM
Beginners Forum
Veteran
Veteran
Dan, you may find the +++ Groove3 +++ video tutorial interesting. The series uses 2014 Band-in-a-Box for Mac but everything covers 2022 Band-in-a-Box for Mac.

BIAB 2014 for Mac Explained

Music studio master Eli Krantzberg brings you a series all about the awesome PG Music Band-in-a-Box accompaniment software suite! Get up and running fast and start making ultra-realistic backing tracks easily for your songs today!