Charlie I so appreciate your encouragement and comments. Bearing in mind, I was a professional singer before I began using Tamplin, He did great things for me. His classes are stage one, two and three. One for beginners, two is intermediate and three is masters full pro. Three is difficult stuff no question. When I purchase his course online I quickly found I was right at the top of his intermediate class. I could do his Master's class as well, but it wasn't easy. His classes are based in an operatic style designed to give your voice flexibility, range and control. Tone and color you have to get elsewhere, or as I did just develop on your own.

Tamplin will easily teach you the basics from body control to range and he does it with a pretty easy to follow format. Any professional singer must be able to do three things: One, there can be absolutely no discernible gap between your chest and head voice. Tamplin is very good and working this. Two, you must have a minimum of a three to four octave range with equal power tone and control at every point in every octave. Tamplin does wonders for this. Three, your vocal pitch control and the speed at which you can change pitches must be nearly absolute. Again, Tamplin totally hits it.