Latest Topics | Latest Posts | Unanswered Posts Past 24 hrs | 48 hrs | 7 days | 30 days
Forum   Subject
Band-in-a-Box for Macintosh
Total noob here. I wrote a country tune that has fiddle parts in it. I was able to export the part as a MIDI track from Musescore and import it into BIAB. Can I assign a "real" violin to the MIDI track? That's all I want. No other instruments, no nothin'. Any guidance or suggestions are greatly appreciated!
User Showcase
Jump to new posts 20 by zazah @ Today at 05:50 PM

20(二十才) https://youtu.be/7QTUiUE5VUg 1976年に書いた曲。 イントロは90秒ありますので、あなたは眠くなるかもしれません。 This song I wrote in 1976. The intro has 90 seconds.... I worry you may get drowsy. RealTracks in style: 1036:Bass, Electric, NorthernRockBallad Ev 065 RealTracks in song: 665:Guitar, Acoustic, Rhythm SouthernRock Ev 085 (B:Strum) RealTracks in style: ~367:Guitar, Electric, Background Dreamy Ev 065 RealTracks in style: 1167:Guitar
User Showcase
Jump to new posts ROAD WEARY BLUES by Torrey Bliss @ Today at 03:38 PM

https://soundcloud.com/torrey-bliss/road-weary-blues How about another song with "blues" in the title ? Please have mercy on me, just trying to fit in Probably not breaking any new ground here but just picked up a new Fender Telecaster recently and wanted to see if I could make it rock lol! On a more serious note, this one is inspired by the many people I see out on the road that long to be home. Thanks for taking time to give it a listen. BIAB Drums - Rock Sync Kick Me Vocals Ba
User Showcase
Jump to new posts Calling My Name by firesong @ Today at 01:23 PM